Cold War and Warzone: When Does Double XP End?

As we draw ever so close to Cold War Season 2 Reloaded, many players are wondering just when exactly does Double XP end in Cold War and Warzone?

We’ve got the exact date and time that Double XP will end before Season 2 Reloaded kicks off. If you didn’t know, Cold War will be receiving a big mid-season update with a lot of new content. You can read all about it at the link below.

Warzone and Cold War Double XP

On March 26, Treyarch launched a special Triple-Double XP weekend for Cold War and Warzone.

Players were not only able to gain Double XP on normal levels and weapons but could also level up their Battle Pass twice as fast.

This appeared to be a way to get players on the game and talking about Cold War before the launch of the big mid-season update. But with that update almost here, when will Double XP actually come to an end?

When Does Double XP End In Cold War and Warzone?

According to Treyarch Studio’s Twitter account, the Triple-Double XP weekend will come to an on March 29 at the following times: 10AM PT / 1PM ET/ 5PM GMT.

So, if you haven’t already jumped into Cold War or Warzone to take advantage of that Triple-Double XP, today (March 29) is your last chance.

You’ll also want to make sure you’ve got everything maxed out for the arrival of Season 2 Reloaded.

Cold War Season 2 Reloaded

It looks like the mid-season update for Cold War is almost here, as players have been able to pre-load the update patch on PlayStation 4 consoles.

Call of Duty leaker, @WarzoneNewz, seems to believe that Season 2 Reloaded will begin on Tuesday, March 30. An exact time is still unclear, but you can read all about the new content coming in the mid-season update at the link below:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*