Monster Hunter Rise 2.0 Update Release Time

Today, Capcom revealed details of their first major update to the fantastic Monster Hunter Rise.

The new update includes five new monsters for players to hunt plus a load of further changes to the game.

A while back, they confirmed the update would be here by the end of April and we’re fast approaching that deadline. Thankfully, there’s not much longer to wait.

The update releases on April 28 (April 27 in some parts of the world). So here is the Monster Hunter Rise 2.0 Release Time you need to know.

Monster Hunter World: Iceborne – Fatalis Trailer

BridTV

508

Monster Hunter World: Iceborne – Fatalis Trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/rlIQflZ_Pww/hqdefault.jpg

634128

634128

center

26546

What’s Coming to Monster Hunter Rise in this update?

Capcom has confirmed there will be five new monsters that players can hunt as part of this update. You can find them below:

  • Chameleos
  • Teostra
  • Kushala Daora
  • Apex Rathalos
  • Apex Diablos

APEX RATHALOS – What is This Fearsome Monster?

It was also confirmed that the Apex monsters that were previously only available in Rampage will now be available to hunt in Hub/Village.

Alongside this, there will be an increase to the level cap, new skills, quests, armor and plenty more for players to sink their teeth into.

What is the Monster Hunter Rise 2.0 Release Time?

Thankfully, Capcom has also detailed the specific time that the update will be launching and it’s under half a day a way. You can find it for your timezone below:

  • 5 pm PDT.
  • 7 pm CT
  • 8 pm ET
  • Midnight UTC
  • 1 am BST
  • 2 am CEST

For any time zones not listed here, feel free to use this converter to help you figure the exact time out in your region.

What’s Next For the Game?

The good news is, Capcom has already started to share plans for the next major Monster Hunter Rise update, 3.0.

The update will launch before the end of May and will contain more new monsters and some extra story content that will take place after the base game ends.

Have something to tell us about this article?

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*