Monster Hunter Rise Digital Event 2.0

It’s time for fans of Monster Hunter Rise and Monster Hunter Stories to get very excited.

Before the game was even released, Capcom started to tease new monsters that would be heading to the game as part of update 2.0.

Now, we’re incredibly close to finding out what is being added in this new update via an upcoming online showcase.

Here are all the details for the Monster Hunter Rise Digital Event 2.0, including the start date, time and how to watch it.

Monster Hunter World: Iceborne – Fatalis Trailer

BridTV

508

Monster Hunter World: Iceborne – Fatalis Trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/rlIQflZ_Pww/hqdefault.jpg

634128

634128

center

What’s likely to be coming in update 2.0?

Well, so far, Capcom has already confirmed that the Chameleos, an Elder Dragon from Monster Hunter 2, and the Apex Rathalos would be joining the fray and now, they’ve revealed that “Update Ver. 2.0 brings a plethora of new monsters to hunt!”

Other monsters that are expected to make an appearance include the killer Bazelgeuse from Monster Hunter World alongside the Apex Diablos.

Monster Hunter Rise Digital Event 2.0 start date and time.

Thankfully, those anticipating the event, and the update, won’t have to wait too long!

It kicks off tomorrow, April 27, however, for those in the US, it will be an early start.

Here is the start time for some select timezones from around the world:

  • 7 am PDT
  • 9 am CT
  • 10 am ET
  • 2 pm UTC
  • 3 pm BST
  • 4 pm CEST

Be sure to use this converter to help you figure out what time the event takes place in your local timezone.

How to watch the Monster Hunter Rise Digital Event.

The event will be available to watch across a variety of different streaming services including Capcom’s official Monster Hunter YouTube channel and their official Twitch channel.

Have something to tell us about this article?

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*