Secretlab MAGNUS Desk Reveal – Where To Watch, Reveal Date & Time

Many will know Secretlab for their high-quality gaming chair range, but now it looks like they’ve decided to branch out into creating premium desks too. We’ve got everything you need to know about the new Secretlab MAGNUS desk reveal.

The official announcement was sent to existing customers via email and then revealed on the official Twitter and Facebook page of Secretlab. Check out the teaser trailer for the new MAGNUS desk below.

  • MORE: Warzone Season 3 Weapon Meta

Secretlab MAGNUS Desk

Not much is known about the brand new MAGNUS desk by Secretlab, but what we do know is that it’s likely to be of an extremely high quality much like their range of gaming chairs.

According to the description of the reveal, Secretlab claims that there will be “no more cable mess” with their new MAGNUS desk. They also state that their new product is the “quintessential modern computer desk for gaming”.

There are reports that the desk will be completely metal, but nothing has been confirmed by Secretlab themselves. We will have to wait and see to find out what the final design of the MAGNUS desk will be.

Where To Watch

According to the email which was distributed to existing Secretlab customers, fans can watch the reveal on the official Secretlab Facebook page.

Check out the link below to watch the premiere of the Secretlab MAGNUS desk as soon as it goes live.

Secretlab Magnus Desk – Watch Reveal

Reveal Date and Time

The official reveal will take place on April 27, you can find the US and UK times below.

10AM PT | 1PM ET | 7PM CET | 6PM BST

Don’t worry if you can’t catch the reveal video as soon as it premiers, as it will likely stay on the official Secretlab Facebook page post premiere. Simply check out the link above once the reveal has happened to watch.

Have something to tell us about this article?

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*