Adopt Me Easter Update – Patch Notes, Release Time, Pet List, 4pm BST to local time

Roblox has been around for a long time now, and it has witnessed exponential growth over the years. There is a lot yet to come in the game, including display name updates and the much awaited voice chat feature.

The most unique aspect of Roblox is the sheer number of games that are present in the game. From games where you can collect pets to tower defense simulators and much more, there is something for every player out there.

If you have been playing Roblox, you might have heard about Adopt Me in all probability. Adopt Me is the most popular Roblox game, with over 20 billion visits and 500k concurrent monthly players. The game is frequently updated, which has kept the playerbase engaged.

Recently, the Ocean Egg Update made its way into the game, which added a wide range of new pets such as the seahorse, shark, and much more. The Backpack update came soon after that, making it easier for players to organize items. Now the Easter Update is all set to arrive in the game.

Why The Resident Evil: Village Demo is Genius

YouTube

1676

Why The Resident Evil: Village Demo is Genius

6KUPiBAsOx8

6KUPiBAsOx8

center

UCSUISPQ23cManSW5usutYag

DualShockers (Youtube)

https://yt3.ggpht.com/ytc/AAUvwngJysE3T18XW_YcFdkmMcONEfDsH1-Rpfv-1bisa-Q=s800-c-k-c0x00ffffff-no-rj

26546

Adopt Me Easter Update – Patch Notes, Release Time, Pet List, 4 pm BST to local time

The Easter Update is all set to arrive on April 20 at 4PM BST. Here are the timings according to your time zone.

  • 11:00 am ET
  • 8:30 pm IST
  • 3:00 pm GMT
  • 8:00 am PT

As of now, the patch notes aren’t released and we will be updating the article when it is released. However, we do know that a limited time premium pet lamb will be added to the game, alongside a plethora of accessories.

Players need to take part in the Egg Hunt to collect enough eggs and that can be used to buy the newly added accessories at the Easter Stand. With a few hours remaining for the event to go live, we should know more about it pretty soon!

Have something to tell us about this article?

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*