NieR Replicant Ver.1.22 Remaster Release Time

The release date for NieR Replicant ver.1.22474487139 is nearly here. Diehard fans and newcomers to the series alike are waiting on baited breathe for when the game officially goes live.

With digital game releases saturating the market, it’s sometimes difficult to understand when exactly a game comes out. Release times have become a little hard to understand for this very reason.

With a game as highly anticipated as NieR Replicant ver.1.22, it makes sense that fans are trying to figure out the exact moment they’ll be able to start playing it.

Here are the details we know about the NieR Replicant ver.1.22 release time.

  • MORE: NieR Automata Sequel? Yoko Taro New Game in Playable State, Staff Hiring Message Revealed

NieR Replicant ver.1.22474487139… – Extra Content Trailer

BridTV

1689

NieR Replicant ver.1.22474487139… – Extra Content Trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/5BWTmURTAF4/hqdefault.jpg

760209

760209

center

NieR Release Time

Digital preorders for NieR Replicant ver.1.22 will unlock tomorrow morning/tonight. Here’s the release time breakdown for U.S. timezones: 9 p.m. PST / 11 p.m. CST / 12 a.m. EST. In the UK, it should release 11 p.m. GMT / 12 a.m. BST.

Those who’ve preordered physical copies of the game from local retailers, make sure to check with them about any release day events before leaving your house. There might not be any midnight launches due to COVID-19, so it’s best to check. If not, you might just have to wait until they open tomorrow.

More NieR Replicant ver.1.22

NieR Replicant ver.1.22 is the next game from developer Yoko Taro. Apparently, his newest game is already in a playable state, and rumors surrounding the game have people speculating on if it’s a sequel to 2017’s NieR Automata. You can find our full coverage right here.

You can also check out this incredible cosplay of Kaine from NieR Replicant by Katyuskamoonfox. You can find that right here.

For any and all things NieR, make sure to stay right here with DualShockers.

Have something to tell us about this article?

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*