Elder Scrolls Online – When Will ESO Servers Be Back Up? March 30

If you’re an Elder Scrolls Online regular, you might be curious about why servers are down. Wasn’t maintenance supposed to end earlier? When will ESO servers be back up?

All live service games have occasional server issues. It’s nice when they’re regularly scheduled so players can schedule their gaming time around when servers are down, but today ESO servers are down past their scheduled maintenance time.

If you’re anxious to get back into the world of Tamriel, fret not, we have the answers.

  • MORE: ESO Ayleid Crown Crates – What Are They and What’s in Them?

When Will ESO Servers Be Back Up?

There was some scheduled maintenance for ESO servers today, but it seems like the developers are running to some issues. Here’s what’s been going on server-side at Bethesda Support.

According to the official Bethesda Support Twitter account, scheduled maintenance took ESO servers out of commission today at 6:00 a.m. EDT / 10:00 a.m. UTC. They were originally scheduled to be back online at 12:00 p.m. EDT / 4:00 p.m. UTC.

Maintenance was then extended earlier this morning by an additional three hours to 3:00 p.m. EDT / 7:00 p.m. UTC.

After going up momentarily, servers went back down again this afternoon extending maintenance time another three hours to 6:00 p.m. EDT / 10:00 p.m. UTC.

Hopefully, servers will be back up at 6:00 p.m. EDT / 10:00 p.m. UTC, but looking at the server issues that have been going on today, it’s not completely out of the question that the downtime might be extended.

For more on the ESO server outage, make sure to check back here as we will update this article is more server delays happen.

  • OBLIVION: Elder Scrolls Online Reveals More Gate of Oblivion Details

More The Elder Scrolls Online

For any and all things Elder Scrolls Online, make sure to stick right here with DualShockers.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*