Fallout 76 Update Release Time for Locked & Loaded Season 4

There aren’t many titles that got off to as rocky of a start as Fallout 76 did back in 2018.

The game was littered with bugs, there were no NPC’s, major issues with the collector’s edition and so, so much more. There was so much wrong, that in our initial review, we scored the game a 2/10.

Although there has been a few more bumps in the road along the way, Bethesda seems to have started to turn things around and the game has now built a very dedicated following.

Players are now on the precipice of the game’s fourth season, here’s when you can expect the Fallout 76 update release time to be.

Fallout 76 – Wastelanders: New Beginning Trailer | PS4

BridTV

36

Fallout 76 – Wastelanders: New Beginning Trailer | PS4

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/ytteBpDDhuA/hqdefault.jpg

544058

544058

center

26546

What’s happening in Fallout 76 Season 4?

This latest Fallout 76 update has been titled “Locked & Loaded”.

The update is set to bring in a raft of different changes, including:

  • S.P.E.C.I.A.L. Loadouts
  • C.A.M.P. Slots
  • Daily Ops Expansion
  • Mannequins
  • Aim Assist
  • World Activity Updates
  • Crafting Sliders
  • Melee Improvements
  • Treasure Hunter Rewards

Alongside of all of this is the beginning of Season 4, which includes “a new Scoreboard, 100 ranks to achieve, and tons of rewards to claim along the way.”

A full breakdown can be found from Bethesda in the video below.

What’s the Fallout 76 Update Expected Release Time?

  • MORE FALLOUT – Whispering Hills Mod, How to Play Silent Hill in Fallout 4

Although Bethesda has yet to confirm any specific time for today’s update, based off of the game’s previous updates, it’s likely to be available from the following times:

  • 11 am PDT
  • 1 pm CT
  • 2 pm ET
  • 6 pm UTC
  • 7 pm BST
  • 8 PM CEST

Should we receive official confirmation at any point throughout the day, we’ll update this post, so be sure to check back!

Have something to tell us about this article?

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*