Outlaws and Legends Early Access Release Date and Release Time

Hood: Outlaws and Legends is the next title to try and crack the new era of PvE/PvP/PvPvE gaming.

Developed by Sumo Interactive, players form teams and perform heists across a range of locations set in medieval times.

While the game is scheduled for release very soon, the release timings are a little confusing.

Here’s everything you need to know about the Hood: Outlaws and Legends early access release date and time.

Hood: Outlaws & Legends – Post Launch & Year 1 Pass Trailer

BridTV

1772

Hood: Outlaws & Legends – Post Launch & Year 1 Pass Trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/8_HMRxRn7fs/hqdefault.jpg

764103

764103

center

26546

How do You Get Early Access to Hood: Outlaws and Legends?

The official release date of Hood: Outlaws and Legends is May 10, however, players can get their hands on a copy of the game early.

There’s no special hoops you need to jump through to get it, all you need to do is pre-order the game. In doing so, you will gain the ability to play the game on the Early Access date.

What is the Early Access Date?

The Early Access date for Hood: Outlaw and Legends is Friday, May 7 (or May 6 in some specific circumstances).

This means players can get their hands on a copy three days early and will get a head start over the weekend versus the later adopters.

What is the Hood: Outlaws and Legends Release Time?

Through the official UK Xbox Store, Microsoft has the game listed as being “Available on 7 May 2021, 00:00”. The US Xbox Store is slightly different, listing the game as “Available on May 7, 2021, 5:00 AM”. This is fairly common practice.

The PlayStation Store simply lists the game as releasing on “5/7/21”.

Despite what the stores say, however, the official Twitter account has confirmed that the console versions will release at 00:01 in players local time zones.

The PC version of the game has some interesting timings, you can check those out below:

May 6:

  • PDT – 3 PM
  • ET – 6 PM
  • UK – 11 PM
  • Europe – Midnight

May 7:

  • Moscow – 1 AM
  • Hong Kong – 6 AM
  • Seoul – 7 AM
  • Sydney – 8 AM

Have something to tell us about this article?

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*