Rocket League Season 2 – End Date, Time and All Rewards

Fans of the incredibly popular Rocket League are gearing up for the game’s third season to begin.

The season is set to feature the likes of NASCAR and Formula 1, as well as a bunch of new cars and rewards from Psyonix themselves.

Before then, however, the game’s current season, Season 2, needs to come to a close.

Here’s everything you need to know about the Rocket League Season 2 end date, time and rewards you can earn.

What is the Rocket League Season 2 end date and time?

  • SEASON 3 – How To Get The Mustang – F1 and NASCAR Collab

Rocket League Season 2 is scheduled to finish on the same day that Season 3 is due to begin. That’s happening tomorrow, April 7.

In terms of the end time, although Psyonix hasn’t officially confirmed, it’s likely to be just before 8 am PT/ 11 am ET/ 3 pm UTC/ 4 pm UK, which is when the third season starts.

What are the Season 2 rewards?

You can check the full list of rewards laid out by Psyonix below:

Rank Rewards:

  • Bronze I or higher – Season 2 – Bronze Boost
  • Silver I or higher – Season 2 – Silver Boost + lower Boost
  • Gold I or higher – Season 2 – Gold Boost + lower Boosts
  • Platinum I or higher – Season 2 – Platinum Boost + lower Boosts
  • Diamond I or higher – Season 2 – Diamond Boost + lower Boosts
  • Champion I or higher – Season 2 – Champion Boost + lower Boosts
  • Grand Champion I – Season 2 – Grand Champion Boost + lower Boosts
  • Supersonic Legend – Season 2 – Supersonic Legend Boost + lower Boosts

Grand Champion Title Rewards:

  • Competitive Grand Champion: “S2 GRAND CHAMPION” in Crimson text
  • Rumble Grand Champion: “S2 RNG CHAMP” in Crimson text
  • Hoops Grand Champion: “S2 DUNK MASTER” in Crimson text
  • Snow Day Grand Champion: “S2 BLIZZARD WIZARD” in Crimson text
  • Dropshot Grand Champion: “S2 FLOOR DESTROYER” in Crimson text

Supersonic Legend Title Rewards:

  • Competitive Supersonic Legend: “S2 SUPERSONIC LEGEND” in Titanium White text
  • Rumble Supersonic Legend: “S2 RNGENIUS” in Titanium White text
  • Hoops Supersonic Legend: “S2 LEGENDARY BALLER” in Titanium White text
  • Snow Day Supersonic Legend: “S2 ICE TITAN” in Titanium White text
  • Dropshot Supersonic Legend: “S2 TILE ANNIHILATOR” in Titanium White text

When will rewards be distributed?

Psyonix has confirmed that players won’t need to wait too long for their Season 2 rewards.

They’re set to drop “shortly after Season 3 begins.”

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*