Gearbox Software E3 2021 Stream – All News, Announcements, PS4, PS5 Reveals, When To Watch

Gearbox Software E3 2021 Stream, Announcements, PS4, PS5 – From the Borderlands spin-off to everything else, we’ve got every announcement and piece of news from the Gearbox Software E3 2021 video streaming showcase. On top of that, we’ve also got all the details about when to watch Gearbox Software E3 2021 Stream, too.

What Date, Time Is The Gearbox Software E3 2021 Stream?


As such, we’ve made this little hub to make sure that you don’t miss every single PS4 and PS5 announcement and piece of news revealed at Gearbox E3 2021 in one handy and easy to refer place. Additionally, we’ve also slotted in a live link to the press briefing at the bottom of this article which will take place on Sunday July 12 2021 at 2 PM PT, 5 PM ET, 10 PM BST and 7 AM AEST on June 13.

Let’s get started!

Gearbox Software E3 2021 All News, Announcements

Pre Gearbox Software E3 2021 News:

Where Can I Watch The Gearbox Software E3 2021 Stream?

You can catch the Gearbox Software E3 2021 live stream at the E3 Expo portal site, right here.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*