DBD Chapter 19 Release Time

It’s no secret that Dead By Daylight is one of the best games to play with friends for a night of screams and laughs. As we get closer to the rumored release date, everyone’s wondering “when does Trickster come out?”

It’s getting to be that time again when everyone is itching for a new killer in DBD. Luckily, we know a lot about the upcoming K-Pop killer, Trickster. Unfortunately, we still don’t have any official word on when he’s officially releasing alongside Chapter 19.

When does Trickster come out? Here’s everything we know about DBD‘s Chapter 19 release date.

  • RUMOR: Is the Rumored Dead By Daylight New Killer from Five Nights at Freddy’s?

When does Trickster come out? – DBD Chapter 19

At the current time of writing, there’s no official word on when the new killer and chapter are set to launch in Dead By Daylight. That said, reputable DBD leak website LeaksByDaylight thinks that the chapter will be dropping tomorrow, March 30.

They report that Chapter 19 and Trickster were initially delayed due to “prolonged approval of the build on consoles,” but that they will be finally going live tomorrow.

Update Time

If other updates, patches, and new chapter releases tell us anything, it’s that if Trickster is truly releasing tomorrow, we can expect the game to update with all its new content at 8 a.m. PDT / 10 a.m. CST / 11 a.m. EDT / 3 p.m. GMT. While this isn’t official, updates to the game seem to consistently happen around this time, so it’s reasonable to assume that the chapter update will come around then as well.

Remember to take all this with a grain of salt as none of it has been confirmed by developers. That said, it seems like there’s a pretty solid case for the new season to be launching tomorrow.

For any and all Dead By Daylight coverage, make sure to stick right here on DualShockers.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*