Second Extinction Release Time – Xbox Game Pass

Today’s (April 28) the big day, Second Extinction is coming to Xbox Game Pass. We’ve got the exact release time for Second Extinction right here in this article so you know when you can jump right in.

The Second Extinction Twitter account has been counting down the days until the game finally joins Xbox Game Pass’ star studded line up. You can find all of their teaser videos on the official Twitter account, check out the final teaser below.

  • MORE: Monster Hunter Rise 2.0 Update Release Time

Second Extinction

According to the official Xbox Website, “Second Extinction is an intense 3 player co-op shooter, where your goal is to wipeout the mutated dinosaurs that have taken over the planet. Teamwork is vital as you adopt the role of one of the survivors, using a combination of weapons, abilities and skills to take on the vast number of enemies”.

In this first person shooter, players must complete short but intense missions to defeat the mutated dinosaurs that have overrun planet Earth.

Players can take on the role of 1 of 3 resistance fighters and team up with 2 other friends to take on the mutated beasts. Each resistance fighter will have unique abilities, weapon loadouts, and equipment.

Release Date & Time – Xbox Game Pass

Second Extinction will be joining Xbox Game Pass on Wednesday, April 28. Below you will find the full release time schedule for Second Extinction.

2PM CEST | 8AM ET | 5AM PT | 1PM BST

These times comes from the official Second Extinction Twitter account.

Unfortunately, Second Extinction isn’t available to pre-download, but according to Pure Xbox, the game only comes in at less than 10GB meaning it shouldn’t take too long to download depending on your internet connection.

More Release Times

If you want to keep up to date with all of the latest game, film, TV, and anime releases, then make sure to check back regularly at DualShockers.

Have something to tell us about this article?

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*