Xbox Series X restock: GameStop time revealed – when to buy Xbox today

GameStop Xbox Series X restock update: The Xbox Series X will be back in stock today, April 21 at 10am EDT. That restock time is just under one hour from right now and is also 9am CDT / 8am MDT / 7am PDT. The Microsoft console restock will finally be available with “sizable inventory”, according to Xbox restock tracker Matt Swider, citing official GameStop news, however, it’s through the Xbox All Access plan. This means you’ll pay over for the console time (like how you pay for a smartphone). Other stores in the US that could have an Xbox restock this week include Target, Walmart, Best Buy and Antonline.

Matt will send you an alert with advance notice – if you follow his account.

Our Xbox Series X restock alerts look like this (for example):

(Image credit: Future)

Besides the confirmed GameStop Xbox restock on April 21, there are four other US stores that could have the console this week. Antonline usually has the Microsoft console first (among the four) – if it’s going to do an Xbox drop (sometimes its promised ‘next-gen console every week’ is part of a PS5 restock, though). The Xbox Series X Target restock date may be Wednesday, April 21; the Walmart Xbox drop may be  Thursday, April 22; and the Best Buy restock could wait until Friday, April 23 (an entire month since Best Buy last had console inventory).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*